Harmonizer (Volume 1)
Dan Corden is living the life of a typical teen until he discovers his father's extramarital affair and gets shipped off to military school in Virginia. An earthquake strikes the school shortly after his arrival, trapping him underneath the debris. While trying to find a way out, Dan discovers a bea...
Order Now!
About the Book

Dan Corden is living the life of a typical teen until he discovers his father’s extramarital affair and gets shipped off to military school in Virginia. An earthquake strikes the school shortly after his arrival, trapping him underneath the debris. While trying to find a way out, Dan discovers a beautiful extraterrestrial—Aelita Godhes, an ancient goddess of destruction—who frees them both and changes his life forever.

The pair travels the world, first fleeing from the US government and a deranged president, later as enforcers of peace and executioners of those who commit crimes against humanity. During their international journeys, they find foes and friends, including one surprising world leader who already knew of the existence of aliens and wants to help their cause.

A whirlwind of an adventure, The Harmonizer combines science fiction with political intrigue, showing the devastating effects abuse of power can have within countries and around the world.

Fans of Larry Niven, Steve White, David Weber, and John Ringo will enjoy this first story in an action-packed series to come.

Email this to someonePrint this pageShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+
Details
Author:
Genre: Fiction
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Year: 2013
ISBN: 1492891142
List Price: $16.99
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, Writers Alliance of Gainesville will receive an affiliate commission. We are disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."